Open panel

Faculty & Staff

Michael Slattery

Michael C. Slattery

Professor and Chair, Director of the Institute for Environmental Studies Direct: 817.257.7506
Kristi Argenbright

Kristi Argenbright

Instructor II Direct: (817) 257-7273
Victoria Bennett

Victoria (Tory) J. Bennett

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Programs Direct: 817.257.6603

Becky Johnson

Professor of Professional Practice Direct: 817.257.7271
gehendra kharel

Gehendra Kharel

Assistant Professor Direct: 817.257.5318
rhiannon mayne 1

Rhiannon G. Mayne

Associate Professor, Oscar and Juanita Monnig Endowed Chair of Meteoritics and Planetary Science Direct: 817.257.4172